Curated by Future, the Superflysoundtrack will be available everywhere this Friday (Jun. 8). To this point, all the songs released from the compilation project have come from Future himself, including the PARTYNEXTDOOR-featured video for “No Shame.” A new fresh collaboration from the soundtrack is now out, as R&B singers Khalid and H.E.R. connect on “This Way.”

Lil’ Wayne, Miguel, Young Thug, 21 Savage, and more make appearances on the motion picture soundtrack. Starring Trevor Jackson and directed by Director X, Superfly hits theatres next week on Jun. 13.

Continue after the jump….

New Music: Khalid & H.E.R. – “This Way”

Future Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR – “No Shame” (Video)
Future Feat. Yung Bans – “Bag”
Future – “Walk On Minks”
Future Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR – “No Shame”