Keyshia Cole is entering a new phase in her career. With a new label backing her, the R&B songstress is set to drop her 11:11 Reset album on October 20. Her 7th studio LP and follow-up to 2014’s Point of No Return is lead by the singles “You” and “Incapable.” The 11-track album serves as her first project since signing with Epic Records.

Young Thug (“Act Right”), Remy Ma & French Montana (“You”), Kamaiyah (“Ride”), DJ Khaled (“Cole World Intro”) and Too Short (“Cole World Outro”) all make guest appearances on the new album. Fans can pre-order 11:11 Reset now, where they will get an instant download of a new record titled “Best Friend.”

Check out the track list below.

Continue after the jump….

Keyshia Cole – 11:11 Reset (Tracklisting):

1. “Cole World (Intro)” (Feat. DJ Khaled)
2. “Unbothered”
3. “You” (Feat. Remy Ma & French Montana)
4. “Incapable”
5. “Best Friend”
6. “Vault”
7. “Act Right” (Feat. Young Thug)
8. “Right Time”
9. “Emotional”
10. “Ride” (Feat. Kamaiyah)
11. “Cole World (Outro)” (Feat. Too Short)

Keyshia Cole Announces 11:11 Reset Album Release Date
Keyshia Cole – “Incapable”
Keyshia Cole Feat. French Montana & Remy Ma – “You” (Video)