The lineup for this year’s Governors Ball Music Festival has been announced, and it looks to keep hip-hop fans well entertained. Kanye West is set to headline alongside Kings of Leon, while Kendrick Lamar, Nas, Azealia Banks and Freddie Gibbs make up the remaining rap acts. Like always, indie, rock and electro are well represented, with Animal Collective, Crystal Castles and The xx among those also confirmed. Erykah Badu and Miguel will help add some R&B flavor to the lineup, too.

The Governors Ball 2013 takes place on Randall’s Island in New York City between Jun. 7-9. Tickets go on sale this Friday (Jan. 25) at 12pm EST. The full line-up can be viewed here.

Watch the hilarious lineup announcement video after the jump…

Kanye West Attends Paris Fashion Week: What Did He Wear? (Photos)
Kanye West Rants at Atlantic City Show: “I Ain’t Crazy, I’m Just Not Satisfied”
Did You See Kanye’s Face Masks? Hint: Diamonds & Fur in Atlantic City