Despite skepticism, Kanye West stays true to his word. After first making the announcement in April, the rapper/designer drops his 8th studio LP, YE. The second of five projects executive produced by West himself, YE comes in a seven tracks. Kanye’s first full-length album since 2016’s The Life of Pablo features contributions from Nicki Minaj, Kid Cudi, Ty Dolla $ign, Jeremih, Young Thug, Charlie Wilson, and G.O.O.D. Music’s 070 Shake.

YE follows Pusha T’s DAYTONA and comes ahead of June releases from Nas, Teyana Taylor and Kanye’s Kids See Ghost joint album with Kid Cudi. The album’s release was celebrated with a live stream industry listening event hosted by Kanye outdoors in Jackson One, Wyoming. Kim Kardashian West, Chris Rock, Nas, Kid Cudi, Scooter Braun, 2 Chainz, Ty Dolla $ign, Lil’ Yachty, Pusha T, actor Jonah Hill plus over 100 members of the media, and industry tastemakers were flown out on Thursday (May 31). Out now on iTunes, stream the album below.

Continue after the jump….

Kanye West Feat. T.I. – “Ye vs. the People”
Kanye West – “Lift Yourself”