On the eve of its massively anticipated release, Kanye West has finally revealed both the full title and tracklisting to his new album. Ye’s seventh solo LP is called The Life of Pablo and features 10 songs in total, including the G.O.O.D. Fridays offering “Real Friends” (“No More Parties In LA” appears to have been cut, though). He’s keeping the guest list a secret for now, but if that notepad is anything to go by, expect plenty of big names to appear on the album.

Check out the tracklisting below…

The Life of Pablo will be premiered during Kanye’s Yeezy Season 3 showcase at Madison Square Garden tomorrow. The event will be livestreamed in theaters worldwide and on TIDAL at 4pm EST. It’s unclear when the album will actually be released on iTunes, though.

UPDATE: Kanye shares the lyrics to “Father Stretch My Hands,” which he says made him cry writing it.

UPDATE #2: Here’s the official album cover.

UPDATE #3: Final tracklisting.

Related: Kanye West Talks New Album, Wiz Khalifa & Drake’s Pool With Big Boy