The moment is finally here. Shortly after performing on SNL, Kanye West released his much-anticipated 7th solo LP, The Life of Pablo. Available exclusively on TIDAL, Kanye’s first studio album in three years was premiered earlier this week at NYC’s Madison Square Garden during the Yeezy Season 3 fashion show.

The Life of Pablo boasts 18 tracks, with a star-studded cast that includes Rihanna, The Weeknd, Chris Brown, Kendrick Lamar, Frank Ocean, The-Dream, Kid Cudi, Chance the Rapper, Young Thug, Kirk Franklin, Ty Dolla $ign, Kelly Price, El DeBarge, Post Malone, and the newest addition to G.O.O.D. Music, Desiigner.

Rick Rubin, Swizz Beatz, Cashmere Cat, Boi-1da, and Metro Boomin lead the production, as the album will be a TIDAL exclusive for one week, before being available to other retailers. The project will also be up for free download for one week via Kanye’s website.

Continue after the jump….

Kanye West – The Life of Pablo (Tracklisting):

1. “Ultralight Beam” (Feat. Chance the Rapper & Kirk Franklin)
2. “Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 1” (Feat. Kid Cudi)
3. “Pt. 2” (Feat. Desiigner)
4. “Famous” (Feat. Rihanna)
5. “Feedback”
6. “Low Lights”
7. “Highlights” (Feat. Young Thug)
8. “Freestyle 4” (Feat. Desiigner)
9. “I Love Kanye”
10. “Waves” (Feat. Chris Brown)
11. “FML” (Feat. The Weeknd)
12. “Real Friends” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
13. “Wolves” (Feat. Frank Ocean & Caroline Shaw)
14. “Silver Surfer Intermission”
15. “30 Hours”
16. “No More Parties in LA” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
17. “Facts” (Charlie Heat Version)
18. “Fade” (Feat. Post Malone & Ty Dolla $ign)

Album Stream: Kanye West – The Life of Pablo

Previously: Kanye West, El DeBarge, Young Thug, The-Dream, Kelly Price & A$AP Bari Perform “High Lights” on SNL (Video)