With less then three weeks to go, Kanye West unveiled the tracklisting to his much-anticipated album Swish. Posting on Twitter early Monday morning (Jan. 25), the rapper showed an image of a notepad signed by sister-in-law Kylie Jenner, with the 10-song track list. It includes the songs “Real Friends” featuring Ty Dolla $ign, and “No More Parties In L.A.” with Kendrick Lamar. No features or production credits are seen on the hand-written note, and previously released songs “Only One,” “All Day,” and “Facts” didn’t make the final cut.

So happy to be finished with the best album of all time,” Kanye tweeted to his 17.5 million followers. Moments after the news, Big Boy posted a photo in studio with Kanye, teasing that the next G.O.O.D. Friday will feature Chance the Rapper. “Good Friday is running a lil late. They’re creating something from scratch in here. Not only is Chance The Rapper a lyrical beast…..he’s also a GREAT photographer. Hellllooooo,” he said in the photo’s caption.

UPDATE (1/26): Kanye West renames his new album for a second time, from So Help Me God to Swish and now it will be called Waves.

Continue after the jump…..

Kanye West Announces SWISH Release Date
Kanye West Featuring Ty Dolla $ign “Real Friends”
Kanye West Hits the Studio With Swizz Beatz & Kendrick Lamar
Kanye West Featuring Kendrick Lamar β€œNo More Parties In L.A.”