If Kanye’s recent comments and behavior haven’t turned you off and you’re still roc-ing with the best West, then you’re probably thrilled to know we received another taste of new music today. No word on who (or what) it’s for. What we do know is that Kanye won’t have time to cause any more commotion up at TMZ as he’s got five albums scheduled to drop over the next couple months. It’s about to be a cruel summer.

Let’s be honest, even if you’ve thrown out your sacred copy of The College Dropout over that MAGA hat pic, don’t act you’re not still dying to hear what Ye’s been cooking. You think he’s making five beats a day this summer? Hit the jump for the video (which also gives us a peek at the tracklists for those five albums).

Listen to a preview below…

About those 5 albums we mentioned…

May 25 — Pusha T, King Push (produced by Kanye West)
June 1 — Kanye West, New Album
June 8 — Kanye West x Kid Cudi, Kids See Ghost
June 15 — Nas, New Album (produced by Kanye West)
June 22 — Teyana Taylor, New Album (produced by Kanye West, again)

Related: New Music: Travis Scott Feat. Kanye West & Lil Uzi Vert “Watch”