Just two years ago, Kid Cudi and Kanye West and Kid Cudi were at odds with each other in a messy public feud. Their rift came to an end soon after, reparing their long friendship. Continuing the summer of G.O.O.D. Music, Kanye and his past protégé release their much-anticipated Kids See Ghosts joint album. Like last week with Kanye’s ye, Kids See Ghosts was premiered during an listening session, live streamed from an undisclosed location in Southern California as many invited members of the media and lucky fans gathered with the two stars around a bonfire.

The seven-track LP features guest appearances by Mos Def, Ty Dolla $ign, and Pusha T, who opens the album with a guest verse. Kids See Ghosts follows Pusha T’s DAYTONA and Kanye West’s ye, and precedes upcoming albums by Nas (Jun. 15) and Teyana Taylor (Jun. 22), both executive produced by West. Stream Kids See Ghosts in full below.

Continue after the jump….

Kanye West & Kid Cudi — Kids See Ghosts (Tracklisting & Credits):

1. Feel the Love (Feat. Pusha T)
Produced by Dot Da Genius, Kanye West & Mike Dean

2. Fire
Produced by Andre 3000, Kid Cudi, Boogz & Kanye West

3. 4th Dimension
Produced by Kanye West & Mike Dean

4. Freeee (Ghost Town Pt. 2) (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
Produced by Jeff Bhasker, Kid Cudi & Kanye West

5. Reborn
Produced by E*vax, Dot Da Genius, Kid Cudi & Plain Pat

6. Kids See Ghosts (Feat. Mos Def)
Produced by Kanye West, Kid Cudi, Andrew Dawson & Plain Pat

7. Cudi Montage
Produced by Dot Da Genius, Kid Cudi & Mike Dean

Kid Cudi Unveils Kids See Ghosts Album Cover
Kanye West Announces New Album, Joint Project with Kid Cudi + Album Release Dates For Pusha T & Teyana Taylor