K. Michelle is gifting fans with the perfect stocking stuffer this upcoming holiday season. The R&B singer’s fourth studio LP, KIMBERLY: The People I Used to Know, will hit stores on December 8. The follow-up to 2016’s More Issues Than Vogue includes the songs “Birthday” and “Either Way” featuring Chris Brown. Titles like “God, Love, Sex and Drugs,” “Kim K” and “Giving Up On Love” make up the 21-song LP, while Jeremih serves as the only other guest appearance.

The album cover can be viewed above and the full album track list below. KIMBERLY: The People I Used to Know is available for pre-order now on iTunes.

Continue after the jump….

K. Michelle – KIMBERLY: The People I Used to Know (Tracklisting):

1. “Welcome to The People I Used to Know”
2. “Alert”
3. “God, Love, Sex and Drugs”
4. “Make This Song Cry”
5. “Crazy Like You”
6. “Kim K”
7. “Takes Two” (Feat. Jeremih)
8. “Rounds”
9. “Either Way” (Feat. Chris Brown)
10. “Birthday”
11. “F**k Your Man (Interlude)”
12. “No Not You”
13. “Giving Up On Love”
14. “Help Grow Me (Interlude)”
15. “Heaven”
16. “Run Don’t Walk”
17. “Industry Suicide (Interlude)”
18. “Talk to God”
19. “Brain On Love”
20. “Woman of My Word”
21. “Outro”

K. Michelle Feat. Chris Brown, Yo Gotti & O.T. Genasis – “Either Way (Remix)”
K. Michelle Feat. Chris Brown – “Either Way” + “Birthday”
Trina Feat. K. Michelle – “If It Ain’t Me” (Video)