Justin Timberlake checks out his vision on the cover for his highly-anticipated The 20/20 Experience. Days before he’s set to perform at the 2013 Grammy Awards, the pop star hit Twitter to unveil the artwork. The 31-year-old, also revealed the 10-song tracklisting which includes the single “Suit & Tie” featuring Jay-Z. Other cuts include “Pusher Love Girl” and “That Girl,” which he previewed during NFL Super Bowl weekend. Some other eye-catching titles includes “Blue Ocean Floor,” “Strawberry Bubblegum,” and “Spaceship Coupe.” Jay-Z isn’t credited by J.T. on the tracklist, which leads us to believe more features could be included, but announced at a later time. Also the possibility of a deluxe version maybe under wraps for now.

Executive produced by Timbaland, the album is set to arrive on March 19. Expect the “Suit & Tie” video to debut online in the coming weeks.

Check out the official tracklisting after the jump……


Justin Timberlake – The 20/20 Experience (Tracklisting):

1. Pusher Love Girl
2. Suit & Tie
3. Don’t Hold the Wall
4. Strawberry Bubblegum
5. Tunnel Vision
6. Spaceship Coupe
7. That Girl
8. Let the Groove Get In
9. Mirrors
10. Blue Ocean Floor

Justin Timberlake Performs with Jay-Z & Timbaland, Debuts Two New Songs in New Orleans
Justin Timberlake to Perform at the Grammy Awards
Justin Timberlake Announces ‘The 20/20 Experience’ Album Release Date
Justin Timberlake Announces New Album Titled ‘The 20/20 Experience’
Justin Timberlake Feat. Jay-Z – “Suit & Tie”