Just moments before Justin Bieber’s set to grace the red carpet at the 2012 Billboard Awards, the pop sensation reveals the tracklisting and features for his highly-anticipated Believe album due June 19. The 16-track deluxe edition isn’t short on big name features as the Canadian heartthrob co-stars with Nicki Minaj on “Beauty and a Beat,” his fellow Toronto-native Drake on the Hit-Boy produced “Right Here,” G.O.O.D. Music’s own Big Sean on “As Long As You Love Me,” and gets some southern hospitality with Ludacris on the album’s intro “All Around The World.”

Looks like Justin’s saving those features from Usher, Kanye West, Lil’ Wayne, Taylor Swift, Chris Brown, and LMFAO for future projects.

View the star-studded tracklisting below….

Justin Bieber – Believe (Tracklisting):

1. “All Around the World” (Feat. Ludacris)
2. “Boyfriend”
3. “As Long As You Love Me” (Feat. Big Sean)
4. ‘Take You”
5. “Right Here” (Feat. Drake) (Produced by Hit-Boy)
6. “Catching Feelings”
7. “Fall”
8. “Die In Your Arms”
9. “Thought of You”
10. “Beauty and a Beat” (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
11. “One Love”
12. “Be Alright”

Deluxe Edition:

13. “Believe”
14. “Out of Town Girl”
15. “She Don’t Like the Lights”
16. “Maria”

Justin Bieber Performs “Boyfriend” on ‘The Voice’ (Video)
Floyd Mayweather Celebrates Victory with Justin Bieber, Lil’ Wayne & 50 Cent (Photos)
Justin Bieber Speaks on New Single, Kanye West Studio Session, & Lil’ Wayne Bromance
Justin Bieber – “Boyfriend” (Video)