John Legend’s new solo album, Darkness And Light, will arrive right before the Christmas holidays. Hitting stores on December 2, the follow-up to 2013’s Love in the Future is lead by the single “Love Me Now.”

Available for pre-order on iTunes at midnight, the 14-track LP features guest appearances by Chance the Rapper (“Penthouse Floor”), Miguel (“Overload”) and Brittany Howard (“Darkness and Light”). The Grammy Award-winning singer will also appear on ABC’s Good Morning America on Friday to promote the new album.

Check out the full tracklisting below.

Continue after the jump…..

John Legend – Darkness and Light (Tracklisting):

1. “I Know Better”
2. “Penthouse Floor” (Feat. Chance the Rapper)
3. “Darkness and Light” (Feat. Brittany Howard)
4. “Overload” (Feat. Miguel)
5. “Love Me Now”
6. “What You Do to Me”
7. “Surefire”
8. “Right By You (for Luna)”
9. “Temporarily Painless”
10. “How Can I Blame You”
11. “Same Old Story”
12. “Marching Into the Dark”

John Legend Performs “Love Me Now” on Ellen (Video)
John Legend – “Love Me Now”