Between “Lindo,” “Million $ Dreams” and “Farrakhan,” Joey Fatts and Vince Staples have built up a nice little catalog together. As Joey opens his account in 2017, the Long Beach natives link up once again on the soulful “562,” which was produced by Supa Mario (who also co-produced Drake and Young Thug’s “Ice Melts” with S1).

“562” is just one of three new songs Joey Fatts has released today along with “Swingin'” and “Everybody Knows,” featuring Curren$y and JMSN. Hear all three below.

Listen below…

Related: New Music: Joey Fatts Feat. A$AP Nast & Playboi Carti “Action”