Joey Bada$$ is making 2015 his year. The Brooklyn rapper is set to release his B4.DA.$$ debut album on January 20, 2015, which also happens to be his birthday. Thanks to Amazon, fans can now check out the deluxe edition tracklisting. Lead by the songs “Christ Conscious” and “Big Dusty,” B4.DA.$$ comprises of 14 tracks, with appearances from Raury, BJ the Chicago Kid, and Pro Era members Maverick Sabre and Dymeond Lewis.

Two bonus tracks are also included, with Action Bronson and singer Elle Varner appearing on the additional songs. On the production side, Bada$$ has worked with Hit-Boy, DJ Premier, Statik Selektah, and Pro Era members Kirk Knight and Chuck Strangers.

Continue after the jump…..

Joey Badass – B4.DA.$$ (Tracklisting):

1. “Save The Children”
2. “Greenbax (Introlude)”
3. “Paper Trail$”
4. “Piece of Mind”
5. “Big Dusty”
6. “Hazeus View”
7. “Like Me” (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
8. “Belly of the Beast” (Feat. Chronixx)
9. “No. 99”
10. “Christ Conscious”
11. “On & On” (Feat. Maverick Sabre & Dymeond Lewis)
12. “Escape 120” (Feat. Raury)
13. “Black Beetles”
14. “O.C.B.”
15. “Curry Chicken”
16. “Run Up On Ya” (Feat. Action Bronson & Elle Varner) (Bonus Track)
17. “Teach Me” (feat. Kiesza) (Bonus Track)

Spotted at HHNM

Joey Bada$$ Donates $10K Worth of Music Equipment to His Old High School
Joey Bada$$ Announces B4.DA.$$ Release Date