On September 9, Jim Jones will be releasing a new EP titled We Own The Night Pt. II: Memoirs Of A Hustler. Cam’Ron, Jadakiss, Trey Songz, Yo Gotti, Ca$h Out, K Camp, and Hell Rell all make appearances on the 9-song project. Below you can stream the Dipset-D-Block connection on “Last Night,” produced by Sonaro, who also does hook duties. You can pre-order the EP currently at Amazon.

Continue after the jump…..

New Music: Jim Jones Feat. Jadakiss – “Last Night” (prod. by Sonaro)

via YouHeardThatNew

Previously: Jim Jones Feat. Trey Songz – “Wit the Sh!t”