After a short-film and spoken word piece, Jhené Aiko drops the second piece of her ‘M.A.P.’ Mission. Trip is the R&B singer’s new 22-song LP, lead by the single “While We’re Young.” Big Sean, Brandy, Swae Lee, TWENTY88 (her duo with Big Sean), Kurupt and more make guest appearances on Aiko’s new project.

Out now on iTunes, Trip serves as Jhené’s first solo album since her 2014 debut Soled Out. Stream Trip below as the L.A. songstress plans to drop a poetry book titled 2fish soon.

Continue after the jump….

Jhené Aiko Announces ‘M.A.P.’ Mission
Jhené Aiko Releases Short Film Trip
Jhené Aiko Feat. Chris Brown – “Hello Ego (Don’t Stop)”