With a little under a month before A.K.A. arrives, Jennifer Lopez shares the tracklisting to her upcoming eighth album (out June 17). We’ve already heard the French Montana-assisted “I Luh Ya Papi,” but there’s plenty more rap collaborations on deck as J. Lo calls on Nas, Rick Ross, T.I. and Iggy Azalea, as well as Pitbull and Jack MIZRAHI.

It’s been a busy weekend for Jenny From the Block after performing at both Power 106 L.A.’s Powerhouse 2014 and the 2014 Billboard Music Awards, where she was honored with the “Icon Award.”

Check out the tracklisting below…

1. A.K.A. (Feat. T.I.)
2. First Love
3. Never Satisfied
4. I Luh Ya Papi (Feat. French Montana)
5. Acting Like That (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
6. Emotions
7. So Good
8. Let It Be Me
9. Worry No More (Feat. Rick Ross)
10. Booty (feat Pitbull)
11. TENS (Feat. Jack MIZRAHI)
12. Troubeaux (Feat. Nas)
13. Expertease (Ready Set Go)
14. Same Girl (Feat. French Montana)

Jennifer Lopez Wants to Buy Fuse TV, Too?
Jennifer Lopez Interview with Angie Martinez
Jennifer Lopez Feat. French Montana, Big Sean & Tyga “I Luh Ya Papi (Remix)”