Jeezy’s new album Pressure arrives next Friday (Dec. 15), sharing a loaded release date with Eminem, N.E.R.D, G-Eazy and Boosie Badazz. Just hours after Eminem revealed the star-studded track list for Revival, The Snowman does the same for his 8th studio LP. The 13-song album is lead by the singles “Bottles Up” featuring Diddy and “Cold Summer” with Detroit’s rising star Tee Grizzley.

Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, YG, Kodak Black, Trey Songz, WizKid, Tory Lanez and Payroll Giovanni all make guest appearances on SnowGo’s new project. The most anticipated collaboration on the album comes on track No. 12, where the Atlanta rapper is joined by both Kendrick Lamar and J. Cole on “American Dream.” Pre-order Pressure here and check out the full track list below.

Continue after the jump….

Jeezy Announces New Album Pressure
Jeezy – “Bottles Up” Feat. Diddy + “Cold Summer” Feat. Tee Grizzley