Jeezy is bringing the Pressure right in time for the holidays. The Atlanta rapper has announced his eighth studio LP. Fans of SnowGo won’t have to wait long, as the follow-up to 2016’s Trap or Die 3 will hit stores on December 15. Jeezy’s new album drops on a day that is loaded with releases from Eminem, N.E.R.D and G-Eazy. The CTE CEO made the announcement in a series of Instagram posts on Thursday afternoon (Nov. 30).

Back in October, Jeezy dropped the dual singles “Bottles Up” featuring Diddy and “Cold Summer” with Detroit’s rising star Tee Grizzley.

Continue after the jump….

PRESSURE. 12/15. #TrustYaProcess

A post shared by @jeezy on

PRESSURE 12.15.17 #TrustYaProcess

A post shared by @jeezy on

Previously: Jeezy – “Bottles Up” Feat. Diddy + “Cold Summer” Feat. Tee Grizzley