Jay-Z

Having already been tapped to headline numerous festivals this summer, JAY-Z is set to take his new album on the road this fall. Today Hov announced the 4:44 Tour, which kicks off on October 27 in Anaheim and concludes on December 21 in Los Angeles, with stops in Miami, Atlanta, Toronto, Chicago and his hometown of Brooklyn along the way. The tour is being produced and promoted by Live Nation as part of Jay’s 10 year, $200 million deal with the company.

Pre-sale tickets are available now via TIDAL, while general tickets go on sale this Friday (July 14) at 10am EST via Live Nation.

UPDATE (9/20): According to a press release, Vic Mensa will join JAY-Z on the 4:44 tour for all dates (October 27 to December 21).

Check out the tour dates below…

444tourdates

JAY-Z 4:44 Tour Dates:

Friday, October 27 — Anaheim, CA @ Honda Center
Saturday, October 28 — Las Vegas, NV @ T-Mobile Arena
Wednesday, November 1 — Fresno, CA @ Save Mart Center at Fresno State
Friday, November 3 — Phoenix, AZ @ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Sunday, November 5 — Denver, CO @ Pepsi Center Arena
Tuesday, November 7 — Dallas, TX @ American Airlines Center
Wednesday, November 8 — Houston, TX @ Toyota Center
Thursday, November 9 — New Orleans, LA @ Smoothie King Center
Saturday, November 11 — Orlando, FL @ Amway Center
Sunday, November 12 — Miami, FL @ American Airlines Arena
Tuesday, November 14 — Atlanta, GA @ Philips Arena
Wednesday, November 15 — Nashville, TN @ Bridgestone Arena
Thursday, November 16 — Charlotte, NC @ Spectrum Center
Saturday, November 18 — Detroit, MI @ Little Caesars Arena
Sunday, November 19 — Cleveland, OH @ Quicken Loans Arena
Tuesday, November 21 — Montreal, QC @ Bell Centre
Wednesday, November 22 — Toronto, ON @ Air Canada Centre
Thursday, November 23 — Toronto, ON @ Air Canada Centre
Saturday, November 25 — Boston, MA @ TD Garden
Sunday, November 26 — Brooklyn, NY @ Barclays Center
Monday, November 27 — Brooklyn, NY @ Barclays Center
Wednesday, November 29 — Washington, DC @ Verizon Center
Friday, December 1 — Philadelphia, PA @ Wells Fargo Center
Saturday, December 2 — Uniondale, NY @ NYCB LIVE’s Nassau Coliseum
Tuesday, December 5 — Chicago, IL @ United Center
Wednesday, December 6 — Lincoln, NE @ Pinnacle Bank Arena
Saturday, December 9 — Edmonton, AB @ Rogers Place
Monday, December 11 — Vancouver, BC @ Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
Wednesday, December 13 — Seattle, WA @ KeyArena
Thursday, December 14 — Portland, OR @ Moda Center
Saturday, December 16 — Oakland, CA @ Oracle Arena
Sunday, December 17 — Sacramento, CA @ Golden 1 Center
Tuesday, December 19 — San Diego, CA @ Viejas Arena
Thursday, December 21 — Los Angeles, CA @ The Forum

Related: New Video: JAY-Z “4:44″