Jay Rock is next up to shine on Top Dawg Entertainment’s loaded roster. The L.A. rapper is set to release his new album 90059, titled from the zip code of his hometown of Watts. Available for pre-order now on iTunes, the 11-track album includes the songs “Gumbo,” “Trees Deuce,” and the newly released “90059.”

Jay Rock keeps it in the TDE family with guest features as Kendrick Lamar, SZA, Isaiah Rashad and a Black Hippy reunion with Lamar, ScHoolboy Q and Ab-Soul. Busta Rhymes, Lance Skiiiwalker and Sir make additional appearances, as the album is rumored to release in the coming weeks with no prior notice. Currently on iTunes, the release date is noted as August 2016.

Check out the credits below. UPDATE (9/5): Jay Rock announces the album will be released on September 11.

Continue after the jump…..

Jay Rock – 90059 (Tracklisting):

1. “Necessary”
2. “Easy Bake” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & SZA)
3. “Gumbo”
4. “Wanna Ride” (Feat. Isaiah Rashad)
5. “The Ways” (Feat. Sir)
6. “Telegram (Going Krazy)” (Feat. Lance Skiiiwalker)
7. “90059”
8. “Vice City” (Feat. Black Hippy)
9. “Fly on the Wall” (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
10. “Trees Deuce” (Feat. Lance Skiiiwalker)
11. “The Message”

Previously: Jay Rock – “90059” (Video)