james blake 200 press ep

While we eagerly await the arrival of his new album in 2015 — which, fingers crossed, will include an appearance from one Kanye West — James Blake closes out the year with this small gift. A four-song recap of his brief yet no less brilliant output over the last calendar year, the 200 Press EP includes “200 Press,” “200 Pressure,” “Building It Still” and “Words That We Both Know.” The EP is out now via Blake’s 1-800-Dinosaur label.

Stream below…

Related: James Blake Remixes Gorillaz’s “Feel Good Inc,” Hints at Kanye West Collaboration