Arriving four days ahead of its original release date, Dreamville Records drops their Revenge of the Dreamers II compilation LP. The sequel to 2014’s Revenge of the Dreamers is lead by J. Cole, who contributes three tracks on the mixtape. It also includes appearances by Dreamville’s Bas, Omen, Cozz, new signees Ari Lennox and lute, plus The Social Experiment’s Donnie Trumpet.

Out now, head to iTunes and purchase the compilation album (stream here via Apple Music). J. Cole’s HBO special Forest Hills Drive: Homecoming Concert airs Jan. 9 at 10 p.m. EST, watch the trailer here.

Check out the track list and stream J. Cole’s “Folgers Crystals” below.

Continue after the jump…..

J. Cole & Dreamville – Revenge of the Dreamers II (Tracklisting):

1. “Folgers Crystals” (J. Cole)
2. “Night Job” (Bas Feat. J. Cole)
3. “Backseat” (Ari Lennox Feat. Cozz)
4. “Caged Bird” (J. Cole Feat. Omen)
5. “48 Laws” (Omen Feat. Donnie Trumpet)
6. “Housewives” (Bas)
7. “Tabs” (Cozz Feat. Bas)
8. “Still Slummin’” (lute)
9. “Grow” (Cozz Feat. Correy C)


Previously: Bas Feat. J. Cole – “Night Job”