Dreamville’s highly-anticipated Revenge of the Dreamers III compilation album is one-step closer to being released. On Monday (Jul. 1), Cole World took to Twitter announcing the project will drop this Friday (Jul. 5). The news also comes with the launch of an official website for the album, where fans can purchase vinyl and merchandise. If that isn’t enough, Dreamville comes with two new records for listeners to enjoy.

Lead by Bas and J.I.D, “Costa Rica” is a stacked collaboration featuring Guapdad 4000, Reese LAFLARE, Jace, Mez, Smokepurpp, Buddy and Ski Mask The Slump God. While on the Kal Banx produced “Lambo Truck,” Dreamville’s Cozz sets the tone as TDE’s Reason and artist/producer Childish Major completes the lineup. Both records come ahead of Dreamville’s Revenge documentary, premiering on Tuesday (Jul. 2)

Continue after the jump….

J.I.D Feat. Bas, J. Cole, Earthgang & Young Nudy – “Down Bad”
Ari Lennox Feat. Omen, Ty Dolla Sign & Dreezy – “Got Me”
J. Cole & Dreamville Records Cover XXL