Ice Cube keeps it funky on his aptly titled new single “That New Funkadelic.” After all, it’s no secret that Cube likes him a little George Clinton.

“That New Funkadelic” follows up the more politically-minded “Arrest the President” as the second single off Cube’s long-awaited Everythang’s Corrupt LP, out this Friday (December 7).

Listen after the jump…

Here’s the Everythang’s Corrupt tracklisting featuring a sole guest appearance from Too $hort.

Related: New Music: Ice Cube “Arrest the President”