Since 2012, Ice Cube has been teasing his 10th studio album Everythangs Corrupt. Six years later, the West Coast OG finally delivers his new full-length project. Cube’s first album in eight years and the follow-up to 2010’s I Am the West is aggressive, filled with political undertones. The 16-track LP includes songs like “Good Cop, Bad Cop,” “Arrest the President” and “That New Funkadelic.” Focused on lyrical content and its overall message, Ice Cube’s new album features one guest appearance, as fellow West Coast legend Too $hort joins him on “Ain’t Got No Haters.”

Out now on iTunes, stream Everythangs Corrupt below.

Continue after the jump….

Ice Cube – “That New Funkadelic”
Ice Cube – “Arrest the President”
Ice Cube Announces – Everythangs Corrupt Release Date