The Hustle Gang are ready for battle, releasing their We Want Smoke debut album. Lead by T.I., the compilation LP showcases Grand Hustle artists like B.o.B., Trae Tha Truth, Young Dro, Translee, Yung Booke, Rara, Brandon Rossi, 5ive Mics, GFMBRYYCE and Tokyo Jetz. Lead by the single “Do No Wrong,” the 17-track project also includes songs like “Friends” and “Game 7.”

Young Thug, Nottz and Lex Luger also contribute to the album, out now on iTunes. Stream T.I. and Hustle Gang’s We Want Smoke below. Hustle Gang previously dropped the mixtapes G.D.O.D. (2013), G.D.O.D. 2 (2014) and HGOE (Hustle Gang Over Errrrythang) (2016).

Continue after the jump….

Pre-order NOW!!!! #WeWantSmoke #HustleGangOverErrrthang

A post shared by TIP (@troubleman31) on

Hustle Gang – “Friends” (Video)
Hustle Gang Feat. GFMBRYYCE, Young Dro & T.I. – “Do No Wrong” (Video)