The T.I.-lead Hustle Gang collective are getting set to drop their compilation LP, We Want Smoke, later this year. After last month’s “Game 7,” Tip is back with another cut off the project, getting Young Dro and new artist GFMBRYYCE on “Do No Wrong.” Available in some overseas markets now, get “Do No Wrong” in North America on iTunes and all streaming services at midnight.

Listen below. UPDATE: Hustle Gang drops the accompanying music video.

Continue after the jump….

New Music: Hustle Gang Feat. GFMBRYYCE, Young Dro & T.I. – “Do No Wrong”

Previously: Hustle Gang Feat. T.I., RaRa & Brandon Rossi – “Game 7″