hot 97 summer jam 2016

After revealing the Festival Stage acts earlier this week, Hot 97 has announced the lineup for the main event at this year’s Summer Jam. Big Sean, Pusha T and G.O.O.D. Music, A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, Young Thug, Bryson Tiller, Tinashe, Kid Ink and DJ Khaled and friends are all set to rock the MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford, New Jersey on Sunday, June 5. As is Summer Jam tradition, expect a few surprises in store as there’s even more names yet to be announced.

Tickets go on sale tomorrow (April 9) at 12 noon ET.

Check out the full lineup below…

UPDATE: Future and Terror Squad have been added to the Stadium Stage lineup.

hot 97 summer jam 2016

Related: Hot 97 Announces Summer Jam 2016 Festival Stage Lineup