havoc 13

Havoc’s upcoming solo album, 13, isn’t short on OG guests. It’s a coming together of legendary East Coast rap crews on the latest leak, “Favorite Rap Stars,” as the Mobb Deep maestro links up with D-Block/The L.O.X. rep Styles P and Wu-Tang’s Raekwon. The outcome is exactly what you’d expect from some of New York’s finest. 13 drops tomorrow, May 7 — just two days before Mobb Deep’s 20th Anniversary tour gets underway in Chicago.

Listen to “Favorite Rap Stars” after the jump…

Havoc 13 (Tracklisting):

01. Gone
02. Favorite Rap Stars (Feat. Styles P & Raekwon)
03. Life We Chose (Feat. Lloyd Banks)
04. Colder Days (Feat. Masspike Miles)
05. Get Busy
06. Eyes Open (Feat. Twista)
07. Tell Me To My Face (Feat. Royce Da 5’9″)
08. This World (Feat. Masspike Miles)
09. Already Tomorrow
10. Hear Dat
11. Gettin’ Mines
12. Long Road (Outro)
13. Can’t Sleep

New Video: Havoc feat. Lloyd Banks “Life We Chose”
New Music: Havoc Feat. Slum Village “Cash Flow,” Plus Black Milk and SZA
New Music: Havoc feat. Royce Da 5’9 “Tell Me To My Face”