gwen stefani new album

10 years after releasing her last solo album, Gwen Stefani is ready to make her comeback in 2016.

Continue reading below…

The No Doubt singer took to Twitter yesterday to announce This What The Truth Feels Like, her first LP in a decade and the follow-up to 2006’s The Sweet Escape. She also shared a handwritten tracklisting that features 12 songs, including last year’s breakup ballad “Used to Love You.”

It won’t be long until we get to hear a second song off the album; according to Idiolator, “Make Me Like You” is set to arrive as the next single on February 16. Gwen’s most recent collaborations with Pharrell, “Shine” and “Spark the Fire,” are noticeably absent from the tracklist, but let’s hope Skateboard P still lands a few joints on the album.

Check out the tracklist for This Is What the Truth Feels Like below and stay tuned for a release date.

Related: New Music: Eminem Feat. Gwen Stefani “Kings Never Die”