First he claimed the Trap Back, now Gucci Mane is the self-proclaimed Trap God with his new mixtape. Arriving on October 17th, the Brick Squad general is set to bring the heat this fall with his latest free collection. The 20-tracks will feature appearances from Rick Ross, Meek Mill, T-Pain, Waka Flocka Flame, Birdman, Kirko Bangz, Trae Tha Truth, and Future. Gucci doesn’t short change on the production side either as he calls on Shawty Redd, Detail, Lex Luger, Zaytoven, Mike Will Made It, and 808 Mafia.

You can view his latest video with Rick Ross for “Head Shots” here.

Check the tracklisting and production credits below….

Gucci Mane – Trap God (Tracklisting):

1.  Intro produced by Lex Luger
2. “Head Shots” feat Rick Ross produced by Tarentino, 808mafia
3. “Money Habits” feat Young Scooter produced by 808mafia
4. “Crazy” feat Waka Flocka Flame produced by Drumma Boy
5. “Get Money Nigga” feat Meek Mills produced by 808 mafia
6. “Rolly Up” feat Young Scooter, Waka Flocka Flame produced by Mike Will Made It
7. “Fuck The World” feat Future produced by Mike Will Made It
8. “Act Up” feat T-Pain. produced by Tpain
9. “Never See” feat Verse Simmonds produced by Shawty Red
10. “That’s That” feat Kevin McCall produced by Kevin McCall
11. “Servin” produced by 808 Mafia
12. “Shooter” feat Young Scooter, Yung Fresh produced by Zaytoven
13. “Dead Man” feat Young Scooter, Trae The Truth produced by Metro Beats
14. “Baby Wipes” feat Waka Flocka Flame produced by Zaytoven
15. “Don’t Trust” feat Young Scooter
16. “Suckaz” produced by Shawty Redd
17. “Gas and Mud” produced by C4
18. “Fuck Something” feat Kirko Bangz, Waka Flocka Flame, Young Scooter produced by 808Mafia
19. “I Fuck With That” produced by Mike Will Made It, Southside, CNote
20. “Get Lost” feat Birdman produced by Detail

via Gucci Mane

Previously: Gucci Mane Feat. Rick Ross – “Head Shots” (Video)