Gucci Mane has definitely been making his presence known lately. From his rehashed Beef with Jeezy to re-energized sound, the head of Brick Squad is back at it. Musically, he seems to have gone back to the basics. Raw trap music that holds nothing back. Gucci’s one-of-a-kind drawl and deranged dopeboy swag is loved by the hood and the hipsters… the best of both worlds. Today, LaFlare is ready to make his “comeback” official. His new Trap God mixtape features guest verses the likes of Rozay, Future, Birdman, Waka, Meek, T-Pain, Kirko Bangz and more. While hitmakers like Lex Luger, Kevin McCall, Mike Will, Drumma Boy, Shawty Redd and more help out with production.

Stream and download Trap God after the jump…

Gucci Mane – Trap God (Tracklisting):

1.  “Intro” (Produced by Lex Luger)
2. “Head Shots” (Feat. Rick Ross) (Produced by Tarentino & 808 Mafia)
3. “Money Habits” (Feat. Young Scooter) (Produced by 808 Mafia)
4. “Crazy” (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame) (Produced by Drumma Boy)
5. “Get Money Nigga” (Feat. Meek Mill) (Produced by 808 Mafia)
6. “Rolly Up” (Feat. Young Scooter, Waka Flocka Flame) (Produced by Mike Will Made It)
7. “Fuck The World” (Feat. Future) (Produced by Mike Will Made It)
8. “Act Up” (Feat. T-Pain) (Produced by T-Pain)
9. “Never See” (Feat. Verse Simmonds) (Produced by Shawty Redd)
10. “That’s That” (Feat. Kevin McCall) (Produced by Kevin McCall)
11. “Servin” (Produced by 808 Mafia)
12. “Shooter” (Feat. Young Scooter & Yung Fresh) (Produced by Zaytoven)
13. “Dead Man” (Feat. Young Scooter & Trae The Truth) (Produced by Metro Beats)
14. “Baby Wipes” (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame) (Produced by Zaytoven)
15. “Don’t Trust” (Feat. Young Scooter)
16. “Suckaz” (Produced by Shawty Redd)
17. “Gas and Mud” (Produced by C4)
18. “Fuck Something” (Feat. Kirko Bangz, Waka Flocka Flame & Young Scooter) (Produced by 808 Mafia)
19. “I Fuck With That” (Produced by Mike Will Made It, Southside & CNote)
20. “Get Lost” (Feat. Birdman) (Produced by Detail)

DOWNLOAD: Gucci Mane – Trap God (Mixtape)

Previously: New Video: Gucci Mane ft. Future “F*ck Da World”