Gucci Mane was set to release a film titled The Spot earlier this month. Now delayed, the incarcerated rapper decides to drop the movie’s accompanying soundtrack. Made up of 13 tracks, the soundtrack features appearances from Waka Flocka Flame, Trina, K Camp, Rich Homie Quan, Young Dolph, Trinidad Jame$ and PeeWee Longway. Zaytoven, TM-88, Southside, Honorable C.N.O.T.E, and London On Da Track handle production duties on the mixtape, which can be streamed below.

Continue after the jump…..

Previously: Gucci Mane – “Ball With You” + “Big Money” + “I Wouldn’t Do It”