After releasing three albums in 2017 (Mr. Davis, Drop Top Wop, El Gato The Human Glacier), Gucci Mane spent this year enjoying life, establishing his Eskimo 1017 label, and taking his time to record music. The Atlanta rapper decides to end the year off with his first project of 2018, Evil Genius. The 17-track LP is lead by the singles “Solitaire,” “Wake Up In the Sky,” and “I’m Not Goin.”

Bruno Mars, Kodak Black, Migos, 21 Savage, Lil Yachty, NBA YoungBoy, and Lil Skies make guest appearances. Meanwhile on the production side, Guwop taps a loaded supporting cast that includes Metro Boomin, Murda Beatz, Southside, Honorable C.N.O.T.E., Dun Deal, OG Parker, and more. Out now everywhere, stream Gucci’s Evil Genius and watch his recent promo run of interviews below.

Continue after the jump….

Gucci Mane & Kevin Gates Perform “I’m Not Goin” on Jimmy Kimmel Live! (Video)
Gucci Mane Feat. Quavo – “BiPolar”
Gucci Mane Feat. Kevin Gates – “I’m Not Goin’” (Video)
Gucci Mane Shares Evil Genius Release Date, Tracklisting
Gucci Mane Feat. Bruno Mars & Kodak Black – “Wake Up In the Sky” (Video)