First announced back in January, Gucci Mane gives fans the soundtrack to the summer with his new album Drop Top Wop. A collaborative effort entirely produced by Metro Boomin, the project includes the song “Hurt Feelings,” released earlier this week.

The 10-track LP features guest appearances by Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Young Dolph, and Offset of the Migos. Out now on iTunes, stream La Flare’s Drop Top Wop album below.

Continue after the jump….

Previously: Gucci Mane – “Hurt Feelings” (Video)