Gucci Mane’s new album Evil Genius is only one week away, dropping on December 7. Just a few days after unveiling the official album cover, Guwop drops off a new track from the album. On “BiPolar,” Gucci links up with frequent collaborator and fellow Glacier Boyz member Quavo. Bruno Mars, Kodak Black, Migos, 21 Savage, Lil Yachty, NBA YoungBoy, Kevin Gates, Lil Skies and more appear on the project.

Hear “BiPolar” below.

Continue after the jump….

New Music: Gucci Mane Feat. Quavo – “BiPolar”

Gucci Mane Feat. Kevin Gates – “I’m Not Goin’” (Video)
Gucci Mane Shares Evil Genius Release Date, Tracklisting
Gucci Mane Feat. Bruno Mars & Kodak Black – “Wake Up In the Sky” (Video)