The lineup for this year’s Governors Ball has been announced. The ever-eclectic NYC festival, which takes place at Randall’s Island Park, will see Tyler, The Creator, Lil Wayne and BROCKHAMPTON headline the Friday night (May 31), Florence and the Machine, Major Lazer and The 1975 head up the Saturday (June 1), and Nas, SZA and The Strokes close things out on Sunday (June 2).

The 2019 Governors Ball also promises performances from Vince Staples, KAYTRANADA, The Internet, Playboi Carti, Jorja Smith, Ty Dolla $ign, Sheck Wes, Blood Orange, Joey Bada$$ and Flatbush Zombies (aka Beast Coast), Noname, Saba and more. Tickets are available here.

Check out the full lineup below…

Related: Governors Ball 2018 Lineup: Eminem, Travi$ Scott, N.E.R.D & More