(via Perajok)

FakeShoreDrive was right! The early G.O.O.D Music Cruel Summer tracklist that leaked is the real one. If Amazon Japan posting it wasn’t evidence enough, take these iTunes provided snippets as the determining factor. R. Kelly and Ma$e are really on this thing, as well as other outside guests Raekwon, The-Dream, Marsha, and more. The album officially drops on Sept. 18 but here’s a little preview for you.

What song are you looking forward to the most?

Check out the full tracklist, how to hear previews, and where to pre-order…

NOTE: There were snippets of the songs available on Amazon.com and iTunes, but they have been removed. You already know that you like four out of 12 of these, lol…so just pre-order the album on iTunes.


1. To The World by Kanye West & R. Kelly
02. Clique by Kanye West, Jay-Z & Big Sean
03. Mercy by Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz
04. New God Flow by Kanye West & Pusha T
05. The Morning by Pusha T, Raekwon, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi & D’Banj
06. Cold by Kanye West & DJ Khaled
07. Higher by Pusha T, The Dream, & Mase
08. Sin City by John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce & Malik Yusef
09. The One by Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz & Marsha Ambrosius
10. Creepers by Kid Cudi
11. Bliss by John Legend & Teyana Taylor
12. Don’t Like by Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean & Jadakiss

Thanks to Rap-Up.

Big Sean Reveals How “Clique” Came Together #CruelSummer
New Music: Kanye West, Jay-Z & Big Sean “Clique”
Jay-Z, Kanye and G.O.O.D. Music Close Out Day 1 of #MadeInAmerica (Video)