Hollow Man Giggs starts his 2019 campaign off strong with the release of his fifth studio album. BIG BAD… serves as the South London MC’s first full-length project since 2016’s Landlord. The 18-track LP is lead by the song, “187.” The Peckam Prince enlists a well-rounded supporting cast that includes French Montana, Lil’ Yachty, Jadakiss, Labrinth, Swizz Beatz, Wretch 32 and more. Stream BIG BAD… in its entirety and watch the newly released music video for “187” below.

Continue after the jump….

Previously: Swizz Beatz Feat. Giggs – “Come Again” (Video)