Ghostface Killah and Adrian Younge return with the sequel Twelve Reasons To Die II. The Wu-Tang Clan MC and producer follow-up their 2013 collaborative project with 13 tracks, featuring appearances from RZA, Raekwon, Vince Staples, Bilal and more. Available for pre-order on iTunes, you can stream the album from start to finish ahead of its July 10 release date thanks to NY Times.

Listen below.

Continue after the jump…..

Ghostface Killah and Adrian Younge – Twelve Reasons To Die II (Tracklisting):

1. “Powerful One”
2. “Return Of The Savage” (Feat. Raekwon & RZA)
3. “King Of New York” (Feat. Raekwon)
4. “Rise Up” (Feat. Scarub)
5. “Daily News”
6. “Get The Money” (Feat. Vince Staples)
7. “Death’s Invitation” (RZA Interlude)
8. “Death’s Invitation” (Feat. Lyrics Born, Scarub & Chino XL)
9. “Let The Record Spin” (RZA Interlude)
10. “Let The Record Spin” (Feat. Raekwon)
11. “Blackout” (Feat. Raekwon)
12. “Resurrection Morning” (Feat. Raekwon & Bilal)
13. “Life’s A Rebirth” (Feat. RZA)

Album Stream: Ghostface Killah – Twelve Reasons To Die II

Previously: Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge Feat. Vince Staples – “Get The Money”