Ghostface Killah and Arian Younge are joining forces once again, for their Twelve Reasons To Die album sequel. Due July 10, the project will be packaged as a double CD, with the second CD consisting of instrumentals. The 12-track LP features appearances from Raekwon (who appears on five records), Vince Staples, Bilal, RZA, and Chino XL.

Check out the tracklisting below and listen to “Return of the Savage” here.

Continue after the jump…..

Ghostface Killah and Adrian Younge – Twelve Reasons To Die II (Tracklisting):

1. “Powerful One”
2. “Return Of The Savage” (Feat. Raekwon & RZA)
3. “King Of New York” (Feat. Raekwon)
4. “Rise Up” (Feat. Scarub)
5. “Daily News”
6. “Get The Money” (Feat. Vince Staples)
7. “Death’s Invitation” (RZA Interlude)
8. “Death’s Invitation” (Feat. Lyrics Born, Scarub & Chino XL)
9. “Let The Record Spin” (RZA Interlude)
10. “Let The Record Spin” (Feat. Raekwon)
11. “Blackout” (Feat. Raekwon)
12. “Resurrection Morning” (Feat. Raekwon & Bilal)
13. “Life’s A Rebirth” (Feat. RZA)

Previously: Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge Feat. Raekwon & RZA – “Return of the Savage”