ghostface killah 36 seasons

It appears the long-delayed A Better Tomorrow isn’t the only Wu-Tang album arriving next month; Ghostface Killah has just announced a new solo album called 36 Seasons, which is set to drop on December 9 — exactly a week after the Wu’s aforementioned reunion album. Featuring appearances from the likes of AZ, Pharoahe Monch and Kool G Rap, the concept LP sees Tony Starks playing “a Staten Island vigilante inspired by a quest for personal retribution and bent on saving his community from the grips of crooked authority and urban decay.” To help paint that picture better, Ghost has also shared the way-too-groovy lead single, “Love Don’t Live Here No More,” featuring Kandace Springs.

Listen below…

Ghostface Killah 36 Seasons (Tracklisting):

01. The Battlefield (Feat. Kool G Rap, AZ & Tre Williams)
02. Love Don’t Live Here No More (Feat. Kandace Springs)
03. Here I Go Again (Feat. AZ & Rell)
04. Loyalty (Feat. Kool G Rap & Nems)
05. It’s a Thin Line Between Love and Hate (Feat. The Revelations)
06. The Dog’s of War (Feat. Shawn Wigs & Kool G Rap)
07. Emergency Procedure (Feat. Pharoahe Monch)
08. Double Cross (Feat. AZ)
09. Bamboo’s Lament (Feat. Kandace Springs)
10. Pieces of the Puzzle (Feat. AZ)
11. Homicide (Feat. Nems & Shawn Wigs)
12. Blood in the Streets (Feat. AZ)
13. Call My Name
14. I Love You For All Seasons (Feat. The Revelations)

New Music: Mobb Deep Feat. Ghostface Killah “Dirt (Remix)”
Ghostface Killah Recalls the Time Jay Z “Shut Out” His Album
New Music: BADBADNOTGOOD & Ghostface Killah Feat. Elzhi “Gunshowers”