With potentially three projects in the works (Supreme Clientele 2 and a collaboration with MF DOOM, in addition to this one right here), Ghostface Killah has a big year lined up. His 2013 officially gets underway on April 16 with the release of Twelve Reasons to Die, his full-length effort with producer Adrian Younge. We’ve heard plenty of solid leaks already (“Murder Spree,” “Enemies All Around Me,” “The Rise of Ghostface Killah“), but now NPR are streaming the LP in full.

Twelve Reasons to Die will be available with plenty of goodies. Included in the limited edition collector’s pack are both vocal and instrumental copies of the album, an alternate version produced by Apollo Brown, the first issue in the accompanying six-issue comic book series, a poster and a T-Shirt. Sound enticing? Pre-order here.

Stream Twelve Reasons to Die after the jump…

Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge Twelve Reasons to Die (Tracklisting):

1. Beware Of The Stare
2. Rise Of The Black Suits
3. I Declare War (Feat. Masta Killa)
4. Blood On The Cobblestones (Feat. U-God & Inspectah Deck)
5. The Center Of Attraction (Feat. Cappadonna)
6. Enemies All Around Me (Feat. The Delfonics)
7. An Unexpected Call (The Set Up) (Feat. Inspectah Deck)
8. The Rise Of The Ghostface Killah
9. Revenge Is Sweet (Feat. Masta Killa & Killa Sin)
10. Murder Spree (Feat. U-God, Masta Killa, Inspectah Deck & Killa Sin)
11. The Sure Shot (Parts One & Two)
12. 12 Reasons To Die

New Music: Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge Feat. U-God, Masta Killa, Inspectah Deck & Killa Sin “Murder Spree”
New Music: Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge Feat. The Delfonics “Enemies All Around Me”
Preview: Ghostface Killah’s ’12 Reasons to Die’ Comic Book