Ghostface Killah and producer Adrian Younge are prepping the release of their Twelve Reasons to Die collaborative album on April 16. Along with the new LP, a comic book will be available the following month on May 29. Fans can also purchase a limited edition collector’s package that includes the album in vinyl and cassette format, a 2-disc deluxe set, the comic book and more memorabilia. You can click here for details, and pre-order information.

Check out the tracklisting below…..

Ghostface Killah and Adrian Younge – Twelve Reasons to Die (Tracklisting):

1. Beware Of The Stare
2. Rise Of The Black Suits
3. I Declare War
4. Blood On The Cobblestones
5. The Center Of Attraction
6. Enemies All Around Me
7. An Unexpected Call (The Set Up)
8. The Rise Of The Ghostface Killah
9. The Catastrophe
10. Murder Spree
11. The Sure Shot (Parts One & Two)
12. 12 Reasons To Die

via HipHopNMore

Previously: Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge – “The Sure Shot (Parts 1 & 2)”