Ghostface Killah and Adrian Younge have two new projects on the way. Along with Twelve Reasons to Die II coming in July, the Wu-Tang MC and producer have an album titled Return of the Savage coming. For the latter, the title track features Ghost and Adrian Younge coming together with Raekwon and RZA. The record will also appear on Younge’s Linear Labs: Los Angeles LP, which hits iTunes on Tuesday.

Continue after the jump….

New Music: Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge Feat. Raekwon & RZA – “Return of the Savage”

Premiered by Pitchfork

Previously: Raekwon & Ghostface Killah Announce ‘OB4CL’ 20th Anniversary Tour