Twelve Reasons to Die is a joint effort between Ghostface Killah and producer Adrian Younge, but he calls for a mini-Wu-Tang reunion on this newly debuted album cut, “Murder Spree.” U-God, Masta Killa, Inspectah Deck and Killa Sin trade sharp rhymes with Tony Starks over an aggressive, piano-sprinkling soundbed like it was ’97 all over again. The stream comes correct with some cool behind-the-scenes footage of the making of the album artwork.

Releasing April 16, Twelve Reasons to Die is available with all sorts of extra goodies in various packages, which you can peruse here.

Listen to “Murder Spree” after the jump…

Preview: Ghostface Killah’s ’12 Reasons to Die’ Comic Book
New Music: Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge Feat. The Delfonics “Enemies All Around Me”
Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge ‘Twelve Reasons To Die’ (Album Cover & Tracklisting)