In support of the newly launched eighth season, HBO’s Game of Thrones release an official soundtrack. For the Throne is a 14-track compilation album, featuring the single “Power Is Power” with SZA, The Weeknd & Travis Scott. The star-studded project also boasts appearances by A$AP Rocky and Joey Bada$$, Ty Dolla $ign, Chloe x Halle, Ellie Goulding, Jacob Banks, the late Lil’ Peep, Maren Morris, A. CHAL, and Mumford & Sons. Stream For the Throne in its entirety below.

Continue after the jump….

ASAP Rocky & Joey Badass – “Too Many Gods”
SZA, The Weeknd & Travis Scott – “Power Is Power”