G Herbo is back with the re-up. After dropping his Humble Beast debut album in September of last year, the Chicago MC revisits the project by dropping a deluxe edition. Along with the initial 15 tracks, Lil’ Herb adds 12 new tracks on the re-issue. Jeremih, Lil’ Durk, Lil’ Yachty, Blac Youngsta, Bump J make guest appearances, plus Lil’ Uzi Vert and Chance the Rapper on the “Everything” remix.

Stream it below.

Continue after the jump…..

Previously: G Herbo Feat. Chance The Rapper & Lil Uzi Vert – “Everything (Remix)”